TI GOIN’ BACK TO PRISON, PRISON, PRISON…

 

 

Well, it looks as if T.I won’t be talking anyone else off of any more ledges for at least eleven months.  I know you recall a couple of days ago when he just happened to call into a radio station, and just happened to show up at this radio station which just happened to be in the building where some random dude just happened to be threatening to jump.  T.I. just happened to have some kind of message taped,  that was just happened to have been played for the jumper, who then just happened to change his mind.  All of this just happened to be before he was scheduled to appear before a judge to answer for that little violation of his probation shortly after initially being released.

 

Like myself, and other folks, this judge just happened to see this b.s. for what it was, and smacked the “King of the South” with eleven more months in jail.  My question is, why is everyone so surprised?  He should have to go back to jail, just like anyone else who violates their parole.  What makes me so mad is that with all the people who really do attempt/commit suicide, this just kind of pisses on this problem.  What is it with these self serving jerks, anyway?

Sometimes, it don’t matter how much money or status you have, and I’m glad this was one of those times.  Now, if TI had been white, do you think that the judge would have been more leniant?  Do you think that if he hadn’t tried to dupe everyone with that pathetic attempt for sympathy would the judge taken it easy on him.  Well, we can only speculate, guess Tiny and Toya will be renewed for another season.

 

RME

25 Responses to “TI GOIN’ BACK TO PRISON, PRISON, PRISON…”

  1. I say free t.i. If that would put an end to that horrible tiny and toya show. If it was someone in front of that judge, who wasnt a celebrity, im sure they wouldve gotten more than 11mnths of jail time.

  2. ItsBriana!! Says:

    Im tired of them.. Tiny looks liek What happend to you since the 90’s? & Toya is just a qlamorized babymama..

  3. DON’T GET ME WRONG, I ENJOYED XSCAPE’S MUSIC ( WELL NOT THE FIRST CD), BUT SINCE THEN, WHAT HAS SHE DONE EXCEPT BEING T.I.’S BABY MOTHER/WIFE? AND YOU HAVE A SHOW BECAUSE?
    LET’S FACE IT, TINY WAS NEVER WHAT ANYONE WOULD CALL CUTE, EVEN BACK THEN, BUT SHE REALLY NEEDS TO LEAVE THE BLOND HAIR ALONE, IT MAKES HER LOOK WASHED OUT.

    • Agreed. Tiny was always thrown in the back during the videos, or had a hood or hat on. I don’t even hardly remember her having any solos.

      • she did have a song that she sang most of y herself and it was and still is one of my faves, it’s called “say u do” or “do you want to” it’s off the off the hook cd, such a nice song, and i must say i like her singing voice.

      • ButtaFlyy Says:

        I wasn’t too big into Exscape. But I did appreciate their mixture of girls. Keeping it about the singing, and not so much what any of them looked like. I don’t think any of they would get signed today because they only go on looks now.

  4. Basically they did get a show for being “baby mamas”. If the father of their kids werent lil wayne and ti, no one would be thinking about them or how their life was going. I guess the show is supposed to be motivational to other mothers.

    • PLEASE THE AVERAGE WOMAN WITH CHILDREN BY FATHERS THAT ARE IN JAIL AREN’T CLOCKING DOUGH LIKE EITHER WAYNE OR T.I. SO HOW IS THAT MOTIVATIONAL? IF ANYTHING, IT IS THROWING THEIR GHETTO FAB LIFESTYLES IN OUR FACES, AND SETTING OTHER YOUNG WOMEN UP FOR FAILURE.

  5. Lastly, I observed the data I used to be seeking for. I have been undertaking study on this subject, and for 4 days I sustain finding web-sites that happen to be supposed to have what I am researching for, only to be frustrated aided by the lack of what I desired. I wish I could have located your internet site quicker! I had about twenty five% of what I was in search of and your site has that, as well as relaxation of what I wanted to finish my study. We’ve activated to this web site most suitable here I like that you’ll discover authentic content articles that you can hardly discover elsewhere. Thank goodness, you are able to uncover nonetheless these sorts of weblogs, make certain you go on! I can no longer see the well-known media. It is there loads rubbish revealed, I bear it no far more soon. A genuinely pleasurable blog and outstanding article. I expend days on the online reading blogs, about tons of distinct subjects. I must 1st of all give kudos to whoever designed your web-site and 2nd of all to you for writing what i can only describe as an publish. I honestly feel there is a talent to writing article content that only a number of posses and frankly you may have it. The blend of informative and high-quality content material is unquestionably tremendously rare together with the huge amount of weblogs about the web.Keep a good perform!

  6. Is it me or is T.I. posing in the Baphomet position???

  7. YEAH HE IS, AND IT’S CREEPY

  8. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Yeah, I think he is in the Baphomet position. Probably secretly asking for help and mercy. T.I. has a God-like complex. I wonder if this is a way to bring him back to their reality. I say that because after pulling over T.I. started yelling, ‘I’m T.I., I’m T.I., Don’t you know who I am…I’m T.I.
    As though he was saying he is the King of England. SMH! And from my understanding he repeated this all the way to the station.
    I don’t feel the least bit of sorrow for him. And Tiny……Lawd, Nevermind.

    • On that hot mess of a reality show she refers to him as King. I wonder if he makes her call him that. You know the reality show even when he wasn’t in jail he was never on. And even with that most reality show when their on the phone they put it on speaker phone. He wouldn’t even lend his voice to it.

    • Kamitez007 Says:

      FURK U FOR SAYING DAT SHIT ON TI.WHO THE HELL ARE U EVEN?ASS HO MURDER FURKER

  9. Sorry to say it,but with all these rappers going to jail, isn’t it about time for someone to die? I know that sounds horrible to say, but it seems like a cycle that keeps repeating. There’s usually a stream of entertainers getting locked up, and then suddenly, somebody dies.

  10. I hate to say this but I think Eminem will be the next to go.

  11. t.I was asking for this the second he thought he had to smoke in the car like WTF u could of had one of yo friends pick yo shit up smh lame all them rooms in yo mantion and u decide to smoke in the car ! Lmao tiny ms piggy lookin ass ain’t even try to stop his ass ugh I hate them both she prolly want him locked up so she can get fat checks !! Prada and Louie !!

  12. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Peace everyone,

    T.I. had lost his damn mind, forgot where he was and was smelling himself to the fullest. He obviously felt he was above this sort of thing because ppl call him King. Who would dare detain the King and treat him like a poor little nobody peasant??? Off with their heads!!! LOL!!!

  13. Kamitez007 Says:

    RELEASE TI.WE NEED HIM. HE IS OUR KING IN THE SOUTH.WITHOUT TI NO DIRTY SOUTH.FURK U COPS MEN

Leave a Reply

