MY APOLOGIES…

I was going through some issues with google concerning my contact email account, so I know you guys have been sending me messages.  I haven’t been ignoring you, I just couldn’t access the account.

Luckily I was able to reinstate the account, and I’m going through your messages, so expect a reply soon!  You can resume sending me messages using that same email

dirtygurl72@gmail.com

I’m sorry for the intteruption, have a great day!

Love Much,

dirtygurl

 

One Response to “MY APOLOGIES…”

  1. JUICY JAE AND KAT STACKS HAVE MADE ATLEAST 4 FAKE PAGES CLAIMING TO BE ME DEFORMATION OF CHARACTER SLANDERING MY NAME AND MAKING FALSE ALLEGATIONS AGAINST ME I AM PRESSING CHARGES AS WELL…. JAMAL MAYFIELD IS ONE SICK MOTHERFUCKER WHO NEEDS TO BE UNDER THE JAIL…..

Leave a Reply

