WAKE THE HELL UP!! THIS REALLY DOES HAPPEN

Thanks to one of my fellow truthers from Facebook, this video of the Oprah Show from 1989 says it all…

Oprah is a slick one…

” I don’t know any Jewish families who sacrifice babies”

a.k.a. trying to discredit by making light.

21 Responses to “WAKE THE HELL UP!! THIS REALLY DOES HAPPEN”

  1. Aha, it gets even worse than that. Here is part 1 of a radio interview called “Conspiracy 101 The Aryan And The Rabbi” where the Rabbi talks openly about sacrificing children and then discarding of their dead bodies in meat grinders mixed in with other meats which people in turn eat as hamburgers, kebabs etc.

    Also I have wondered why I do not see as many stray dogs as I used to back in the day. 2 + 2 still equals 4 folks, it still equals 4. I must say that I find these so called JewISH people very interesting. You never see them working in the mainstream yet you will see them at an ATM machine.

    I once said to one of my friends that if I began an investigation to find out how exactly my tax pounds end up in their hands and their accounts, I would receive that familiar phonecall at 12 midnight telling me that my life can be made difficult and if necessary ended if I didn’t cease the investigation.

    There are 5 parts to this interview which I am sure you will all find very interesting and enlightening:

  2. Expanding on something else, if something is blue(ISH), it means that it is “kind of blue” but not the definite colour itself, redd(ISH) means “kind of red” but again not the definite colour. JewISH???? I’ll leave you to do the math, it is very elementary.

  3. LOL, I going to have to do a blog on these people alone as this has been one of the biggest lies manufactured in the 20th and 21st centuries, that they are the actual descendants of the original Hebrews. I have uncovered quite a few bits of information that have been convenient lies for these people including their commonly used 6 million figure quota for the so called “Holocaust Victims”. A concentration camp with a swimming pool????……but that is another story.

    JeWISH, they WISH they were the real Jews.

  4. That is disturbing

  5. Wow we are really living in our last days for real Oh my god smh.

  6. Ms. Mizani Says:

    @ Verbs2010

    I am really excited and can’t wait to read your blog. I tend to agree with you about the information that you’ve shared with us so far. You remind me of some of the things I’ve been studying for awhile. And it’s rather refreshing.
    I’m gonna go out on a limb and say from what I’ve studied so far. We (blk ppl) are the original Jews. The real Jews.

    • You needn’t have to go out on a limb, you are 1000% correct, we are the real Jews especially the black people in the US and the Caribbean who fit perfectly the prophesy about being brought into Egypt(Bondage) with ships(slave trade) in Deuteronomy 28:68, however most of our people haven’t clocked on to this factoid yet. I have gone into this topic in some length on my website, exposing the origins of the “white Jesus”, who the guy who posed for the pictures really was and in what time period he lived.

      I have also posted a blog consisting of 16 videos which break down what nationalities make up the true 12 tribes of Israel as it is not just us as black people that make up the real Hebrews. I cannot wait for the promise in which the Most High states that we will all be brought together and the land of Israel will be restored to us.

      Now you understand why the bible has been “whitewashed” and this information has been kept from us. The Jew(ISH) factions of the world have spent million upon millions of pounds and dollars to keep this one truth from us and force inject themselves into our prophesies, our book and our land.

      This is the reason why a large number of our people cannot relate to the bible and say that it is the white man’s book when they couldn’t be further from the truth. Even the nations outside of the Hebrews(the Gentiles/Heathen) were all very dark skinned people. The only people who were white were the Edomites who came from Esau and who are the modern day European race today ie the so called white man.

      I have a book called “To Eliminate The Opiate” which comes in 2 volumes. These books were written by a rabbi explaining the plan behind white washing and discrediting the scriptures in order to turn people in general from God and to especially turn us from the Most High and lead us to look on the scriptures as foreign to us. Read through the scriptures and see what physical power we had and how all the other nations feared us. It is that power that all the nationalities of the world are afraid that we WILL GET BACK, and we will see that kind of power and more again.

      The cat is now out of the bag, the truth is out there, we are the real people. My mission is to wake up my people to who they truly are. There are alot of Hebrew Israelites groups out there who are doing the same but do not help the cause with their militant attitudes, however the core message that they preach is the truth. We as people must learn to eat the meat and spit out the bones.

      The elites of this world over calculated and became too arrogant and over confident. If they wanted to keep us in the dark, they should have never given us the internet. They seem to think that by holding back the information from us, that the Most High will not restore us to our rightful position as the top people of all the nations. Now you understand why all the other nations treat us like garbage, because they know who we really are and that our time to reign is coming next(to be talked out soon in my upcoming blog on the Jew(ISH) people).

      In an effort to keep us in the dark they have given us other names for us to use in describing ourselves. Tell me if some of these sound familiar: African American, Black, Black American, Negro, Black British, African, Nigerian, Ghanian, Trinidadian, West Indian, Latino, Dominican, Colombian, South American, Jamaican, Mexican, North American Indian etc, I’m sure you get the drift.

      Our aim now is to hold on to the Most High as things are about to get rough for us and the real persecution of our people is about to start, however these Satanic bums cannot stop the prophesies, we are next in line to rule this earth under Christ and we will rule it forever.

      • I posted a comment before I saw this one, now I feel bad that I attempted to deflect and leave room for my comment to be discredited. Verbs, if you can not post on here, what is you blog address? Could you email it to me at mdoug86@aol.com

  7. are those videos on youtube?

    • Yep, the conspiracy 101 vids are all on youtube. Just put in conspiracy 101 and you should get the rest of the title up plus the rest of the vids. You can just click on my name and it should take you to my blog site.

  8. My error, there are 6 parts to Conspiracy 101 the Aryan And The Rabbi, not 5.

  9. @Verbs2010- Baby you are do right, the bible is whitewashed from white people, because back in the slavery days black people didn’t know how to read and they just thought that the white man was telling us the truth about JESUS CHRIST, but they wasn’t because they as a people can’t accept that JESUS is black and not white. Too many of these churches in their mind think JESUS is white not black, but they read the book smh; they got a white JESUS on the walls, but JESUS hair is like wool, wool our hair is like wool and not straighten.

  10. @ Verbs2010- What is your website you can e-mail me at jaibaker@yahoo.com. Thanks

  11. i’m gonna put him on the blog roll, but you can just click on his name i don’t want ya’ll putting your personal email up, who knows whos trolling?

  12. vibrantvixen Says:

    Verbs is THE TRUTH! I absolutely love his blog because he’s always got something interesting to make you think about.

    • Thanks for the compliment, but we have to remember that the truth is like smashed glass, all the fragments are not in one place. I’m just bringing you the fragments that I have retrieved so far. I will continue to do my part in spreading the knowledge I have to people. Again, I love this site as it has given me the opportunity to share what I have found with others and not be ridiculed or laughed at. We are all on the same vibe here.

  13. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Verbs 2010, you’ ve got me hooked on your blog. You just don’t know how much I appreciate what you do. I am too happy to add you to my favorites. I have also been telling others just as I do with Dirtygurl’s blog. It is a must read blog that reveals many hidden truths.
    You and Dirtygurl are carrying an important torch and I will support your work. I pray that the most high will cont to guide and bless your mission.

    • The appreciation is very heart warming as I have been on the other side of the spectrum and been told I am a nut job for talking about the topics that very few care to discuss. I will continue to do my part to bring the truth fragments of fire to whosoever wants to know.

  14. Well all know darn well Oprah knows Jewish familes who does this. She would have to admit that probably gets an invite or two.

Leave a Reply

