TOM’S KAT

Reader, and fellow Twitster Tokio Rose asked me to do this post on Katie Holmes.  I must admit I was a bit taken off guard because I just don’t follow these folks, but I found some very interesting things, so I hope you enjoy this.

Katie Holmes  born in Toledo, Ohio to a stay at home mother and a father who is an attorney.  I would like to mention that Katie was born two months prematurely which in itself is not a crime.

This was taken from the enlightening book ” The Illuminati Formula to Create an Undetectable Total Mind Control Slave” by Fritz Springmeir and Cisco Wheeler.  I’ve mentioned this title before, and I’ve said it time and again, it is an excellent, yet daunting read if you want to begin to understand the methods of mind control.

Foundation Step 2.
The Trauma of a Premature Birth
A premature birth is important because the naturally occurring
events around a premature birth insure that the child is naturally
traumatized. Studies (such as Fenaroff, 1972) have found that only
7-8% of the live births were premature, but 25 to 40% (about a
third) of all battered children were born premature.
It appears that the satanic cult involvement with causing premature
births may be reflected in this type of statistic. Some of the
Illuminati-induced premature births have made the newspapers,
because the preemies set records for being born so small. Premature
labor is induced-the fact that a premature birth happens is not
natural, but the traumas that occur to the preemie are.
Specialized drugs (not just the exogenous oxytocins normally used
to induce labor) are used on a mother to place her in a deeper trance
than a twilight sleep. (Remember, that the underdeveloped liver &
kidneys of the preemie make it difficult to naturally purge meds
from the preemie’s body.) The mother will begin the process of
delivery at this time. However, the mother must be brought out of
this deep sleep in order to push the baby through the birth canal.
The baby is too weak to help with the birthing process.

Katie was enrolled in the obligatory roman catholic school, most likely to cover the mind control and abuse her parents subjected her to.
Although most know her as “Joey” from Dawson’s Creek, she also gave a bunch of bad performances in a bunch of bad movies.  In 2003, she was engaged to her then boyfriend, Chris Klien, but they broke up in 2005, then IT happened…Tom Cruise.
Katie went missing…yes you read right, she went missing for sixteen days in April, and on the 29th she was first spotted with Cruise in Italy.  WTF? missing for over two weeks, the she just appears with Cruise…something just don’t smell right about that.  Where was Katie during this time, and what was happening to her.
This is taken from Cathy O’Briens memoirs “Tranceformation of America” which is a chronicle of her days of being a Presidential Model…
After Aquino instilled my base sex programming, I was often taken by
Houston to Youngstown, Ohio to attend the sex slave training camp hell hole
referred to as “Charm School”. Houston often performed in the Youngstown
area at county fairs, Fraternal Order of Police shows, or any little country
music entertainment gigs that would bring us in the proximity of the dreaded
Charm School. On occasion, Kelly would go through the torture process with
me. But usually Houston delivered me to the door for training with other CIA
and Mafia slaves my age, and then left taking Kelly with him. When Charm
School was in session, there were several girls being tortured and trained at
once. 1 have seen and known numerous girls to go through Charm School, but,
understandably, few are reported to have survived or recovered their minds
enough to talk about it.

Youngstown, Ohio?  Was Katie in this “charm school” for two weeks, possibly sold to Cruise to be her handler/hubby?  There are reports that during this time Katie fired both her manager and agent who’d been with the starlet for years, and took on some dubious characters and called them friends.  Jessica Feshbach, who is the daughter of Joe Feshbach, both avid scientologists.
A month after her vanishing, and being sold to Cruise, the  basket case went on Oprah and jumped on her couch. Besides trying to break Oprah’s wrists, I thought he must have been on coke or something.
I mean, who could forget that?  He proclaimed his “love” for his new girlfriend, even though he didn’t know her from a can of paint…or did he?  When did they really meet?  How old was Katie when she was promised to him?
You know the old story, the media pounced, and the world went crazy over the new couple, branding them TomKat for the rest of their unnatural lives. One year later the two were married by a Scientology minister, with fellow Scientologists  Will and Jada “swinging” Smith in attendance.
Then the unthinkable happens, they have a Scientology baby and name her Suri.  Now instead of being known for her one time acting of Suri. If she’s not snapped shopping with her daughter who by the way, she dresses in red ruby slippers most of the time ( Wizard of Oz programming),
then she herself is being snapped with black and purple bruises on her knee area. I’m sure that most A-list female celebs sport those same bruises, and it most likely means the same thing.
18 Responses to “TOM’S KAT”

  1. Eyes Wide Open Says:

    I’ve always found Katie and Tom’s relationship to be very weird. As soon as Katie became known as Tom’s new girlfriend, she began to change. And then all of those reports about Tom telling Katie what to do, monitoring her behavior, her friends and phone calls, made me think there’s more to this relationship than just “love”. I think Tom find his perfect Stepford wife.

  2. Their relationship is definitely weird. And what a coincidence that I just finished watching Vanilla Sky with Tom Cruise for the 2nd time since high school. Over at Vigilant Citizen, a member brought it to my attention that in the beginning of that movie, a shot of Katie Holmes is shown so fast that you need to pause to catch it. If their relationship didn’t start until 2005 and she was engaged during the time prior, then whey was her pic shown in Vanilla Sky? That movie came out in 2001. I’m gonna try to get some screen shots of her pic and the others that are shown in the movie…but overall, the movie is very “Illuminati-ish”. You should watch it if you haven’t already. Advanced warning: it is a little over 2 hours long!

    • I also noticed that ever since being with Tom, Katie dresses quite butch sometimes, with no sense of shape or style to her clothes. Before, she always dressed very cute and lady like.

    • I have it so I’m going to have to go back and watch it again. Wow, that’s crazy!

      • I just researched it a bit. Apparently, it’s a picture of her that was used on a Rolling Stones cover a few years before the movie. In Vanilla Sky, the picture is shown as the cover of the TV Digest magazine with the caption, “The Primal Katie.” Hmm.

  3. I don’t know if you or Twitster wrote this article, but BRAVO!!!!! As soon as you mentioned the premature birth, I thought of the exact same reference you took from The Illuminati Formula to Create an Undetectable Total Mind Control Slave. And, about the ‘charm-school’, The Dirt, do you remember that movie ‘The Story of O’ I was telling you about? If I remember correctly, the character was in ‘training’ for about a month. So, I don’t doubt Kat was in the same type of ‘training’ for those two weeks.

  4. Monique1974 Says:

    I’ve always thought that Tom and Katie’s relationship was off in alot of ways. The light that went off in my head was the fact that Katie starting acting strangely as the years went on while being married to Tom. Before meeting and marrying Tom, she was outgoing and approachable and seemed to have a mind of her own. After marrying Tom, she became reserved, distant and did everything that Tom either asked or told her to do. All of this in itself is not normal. When you get married, there should be changes in your relationship. However, those changes should be for the better, but not to the point where your whole personality changes. It’s also been said that Tom is very, very controlling. It’s obvious he wanted someone whom he could mold and make do what he wanted them to do. That sounds like “mind control” to me. Tom seemed as if he wanted someone who was much “younger” than himself so that he could charm and mold her in a way that a woman his age wouldn’t go for. (Hence, Nicole Kidman’s leaving him. She was way too smart for all of that crap.) Katie has always said that when she was younger she had a crush on Tom Cruise. Now that she’s married to him, I bet it’s not all she thought it would be. Sometimes you have to be careful what you wish for, because you just might get it. I actually feel sorry for her.

  5. Eyes Wide Open Says:

    Penelope Cruz used to date Tom and I think he tried to control her as well. I remember looking at movie premiere photos of the two and Tom would hold Penelope as if she was his property to show off to the world. Well, that relationship didn’t last, obviously, and now Penelope is with Javier Bardem and pregnant with his child. I think she’s very happy that she got away from Tom and has a man who doesn’t treat her like a robot!

    • I remember that and was sketchy about it. I’m glad she got away from him. Latin women are a totally different breed and take extreme pride in themselves and their family. I don’t think he would have been able to lock her away like Kate.

  6. A little off subject but ummmm…Will and Tom are a little to close for comfort in that pic. I heard how Will and Jada are swingers…dont follow Tom and Katie much.

  7. ButtaFlyy Says:

    And upon watching this video again, I’ve officially decided Tom is totally and completely HIGH!!!! He is tweaking out of his gourd. He couldn’t sit still to save his life. Meanwhile, O is throwing out triggers left and right. And wow, did you see the look on his face when he literally dragged Kate from backstage?! He dang near broke her right arm. I’m speechless… Thank you again for this post. It speaks VOLUMES!!!!!

  8. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Peace.

    My heart goes out to Katie every time I see her. She’s so empty inside and ruined to the point that she can’t even hide it. Her unhappiness wears her like a fitted dress. And Tom looks like he’s living the life. Always has a huge smile on his face as to say that life doesn’t get any better than this. She is not who she use to be and Tom has drastically changed too.
    I have concern for both of them, However, I seem to no think about the kids. Little Suri wears high heels more than I do. And I’m grown. She’s probably the only one to give Beyonce a run for her money when it comes to always wearing heels. And of course I can’t forget Tom’s biological black son. Yes, years ago Tom dated a black woman while they both were in school. In the beginining Tom displayed being a loving Father who claimed his son reguardless to if anyone liked it or not. Now, things are totally different. He’s now known as his adopted son. And that’s when I became totally turned off with Tom.
    But still what are the kids going through? From reading and listening to so many MK survivors, I cringe inside with every kind of thought that comes to mind. My only hope is that my prayers will reach those I know and those I don’t know, but are in need prayer just the same.

    • That is awful! I never knew about his biological black son. He and his mother must have been devastated about that, but I’m sure they were paid off to play the part. Would it really be that shameful for Tom to present the kid as his biological son?? I guess in Tom’s Hollywood world, it would…

    • Doesn’t Nicole Kidman have both the son and the daughter from that marriage? I never heard that was his biological son. That’s a dang shame if it is and he’s living with his step-nother. But, hey, maybe Nicole did it to protect them from Tom. I can dig it.

  9. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Peace buttaflyytulsa, Tom dated a black woman while in college she became pregnant and had their son. I remember it so well because it was a shock to me to see him of all ppl, date a black woman. And when he was publically proudly displaying his son he won me over. That’s really what made me like him so much. He would have his son with him all the time. Even during interviews. Back then Tom looked happy. Now he looks crazy and tells anyone who asks about the his son that he adopted this child from an orphanage. I’m gonna try to find a couple of pictures of his son. And send to Dirtygurl, so you can see this cute, chubby little fellow. Oh and Nicole has nothing to do with this child because it was before she was with him.

  10. Slave Trainer Knee…

    […] o to a stay at home mother and a father who is an attorney.  I would like to me […]…

  11. Have anyone seen an episode in South park about Scientology? haha it’s pretty funny when I see actual Scientologists

Leave a Reply

