WONDER WHERE YOUR MONEY GOES…

Thanks to my girl Buttafly for this “eye opening” ad for the United Negro College Fund.  I never really thought about them in regards to the scheme of things, but since doing my research, I have found that college credentials mean very little,  it’s just more recycling misinformation, or “programming” which is why this doesn’t shock me in the least.  First of all what does this butterfly have to do with the U.N.C.F., secondly notice how it’s placed directly above her head. It also creeps me out that they would be using a young child, instead of someone college aged.  What are you saying U.N.C.F.?  Get ’em while they are young?    They should change their tagline to ” a mind is a terrible thing not to control”.

Give a buck, MK a child!

7 Responses to “WONDER WHERE YOUR MONEY GOES…”

  1. ButtaFlyy Says:

    Yeah, when I saw that I dang near hit the floor! Like you stated, it doesn’t even make sense with the advertisement. I guess since Kanye is so bold, everyone else is following suit.

  2. I can’t see the picture.. It doesn’t seem to be loading.

  3. I can’t see the picture.

  4. SORRY GUYS! LET ME KNOW IF YOU CAN’T SEE IT NOW.

  5. Ms. Mizani Says:

    WOW…just WOW!!! Just proves that nothing and no one is safe. The Elite has tainted everything. And are not slowing down one bit. It all makes me wonder since this has been exposed…. Why even send our children to school and put them and the rest of the world in danger??? Why are we fighting for improvements in education, when the bottom line is they will be MK’d from pre-school to college??? Especially here in the United States. Where we are at the bottom of the totem pole compared to other countries educational systems and standards. All of this just makes me ill.

  6. on my phone i couldn’t see it but as soon as I came here and saw this pic my mouth hit the floor. Double tripple 6’s and the butterfly. This is so blatant

  7. True, the butterfly and her hand symbols have nothing to do with sending African Americans to college. A better advertisement would have been a young lady entering the doors of an university on her first day of college…holding her books, anticipating knowledge…idk though…

Leave a Reply

