GOvERNMENT PAYS HALF A MILLI TO SUPRESS DOCUMENTARY

Hey everyone!  I did a post not too long ago, a seven part speech made by ex-FBI agent Ted Gunderson exposing the Illuminati’s corrupt involvement in the government.  Well if you didn’t get a chance to listen to them, he mentions “The Franklin Coverup”, in which children from the Boys Town orphanage were prostituted to pedophiles in Omaha, Nebraska and Washington.  He also mentioned this video which is a documentary regarding the incident.

4 Responses to “GOvERNMENT PAYS HALF A MILLI TO SUPRESS DOCUMENTARY”

  1. ButtaFlyy Says:

    I’ve been to Boys Town in Nebraska, and even at 14 years old, I felt a darkness about the place. Now I know why. It’s unfortunate what happened, and even more unfortunate how more and more we are finding out how places that are supposed to be a safe haven for youth (Boys Town, Boys/Girls Clubs, 4H, Boys/Girls Scouts, etc., etc., etc…) have always been not only a pedophile’s dream, but also the perfect setting for Monarch Programming. All we can do now is spread the word and pray for all those effected by this travisty.

  2. larry king now lives in washington dc..of all places.

  3. Ms. Mizani Says:

    I saw this documentary a few years ago and I couldn’t believe what I was seeing and hearing. I was angry, sad, disappointed, and going through so many emotions. These people of great importance commiting evil crimes against children. Mostly little boys with no way out and no one to save them from these devils. This is exactly what MK survivors speak of. Organization just like this.
    I was going to send it to you DG, but someone beat me to it. But I’m happy to see you bringing the ugly truth to light for those who still refuse to believe that people this evil exist.
    And I’m not surprised to hear that Larry King lives in Washington, DC. I’m almost positive nothing much has changed. He’s just low key with his fellow pedophiles helping him out. This is a sick sick world.

Leave a Reply

