WHEN CONSPIRACY THEORIES STOP BEING THEORIES

Okay folks, I’ve been  busy reading a very interesting book entitled “The Illuminati Formula Used to Create an Undetectable -Total Mind Controlled Slave” by authors Cisco Wheeler and Fritz Springmeier.  These two break down the art of mind control, and how those in control use it to turn children into slaves used for whatever perverse deeds they see fit.   I cannot tell you how disgusted I was, I knew some of the tactics used by reading both “Tranceformation” and “Thanks for the Memories” but until you read this book, you can never understand how complex and deep this particular subject is.

Fritz Springmeier has spent the last ten years exposing the mind control program that we have been discussing her on one level or another and as a means to quiet him, he was thrown in jail for bank robbery and sentenced to nine years.  Am I the only one who thinks that these charges are bogus?  

Cisco Wheeler ( I suspect this isn’t her real name) is not only a descendant of Ulyses S Grant, but was a mind control victim of an Illuminati family.  She’s also written several books with Fritz.  I’d have to do some more research on these two, but I cannot seem to find a picture of her that isn’t far away and blurred.  Could she be in hiding, going under an assumed name, and risking her life to expose those who traumatized and abused her?

Anyway, If you want to understand how these slaves are made into multiples, or how alters are created please read this book, as it is a very complex process. One of my friends on Facebook directed me towards Ted Gunderson and a series of videos he did on the Illuminati and the mind control and the government’s involvement.  To those who have labled me a “nut-job”, would you call him one as well, we all cannot be telling the same lie.

Good luck on your fight to stay sleeping

7 Responses to “WHEN CONSPIRACY THEORIES STOP BEING THEORIES”

  1. Dirtygurl, let me be the first to say you are not a “nut job”. You bring forth information that some people never even knew existed. I commend you for that. So for the people who don’t believe this stuff, even after you present the facts, then they are under mind control. They are slaves. Harriet Tubman said that she could have freed more slaves, if they knew they were slaves.

  2. […] WHEN CONSPIRACY THEORIES STOP BEING THEORIES « The Dirt […]

  3. Pink Lemonade Says:

    Hi Dirtygurl,

    I have been reading your site for some time now and I am shocked and amazed at all the undercover info!
    OT- I watched the show The City this week on MTV and saw the artist KE$HA with a leopard leotard on for an Elle photoshoot. I immediately thought of the sex kitten programming. If I didn’t know of your site I would not have even batted an eyelash to it. Thanks for keeping the public informed.

  4. Chariel Says:

    I love what you are exposing and in absolutely no way am I connected to the Illuminati but dirtygurl I have a question for you…aren’t you afraid that one of them may come across your page and do something? Please don’t think i’m apart of that sick shi.t because I’m not.BTW did you know that illuminati spelled backwards http://www.itanimulli.com leads to nsa.gov (national security agency

  5. Hey dirtygurl.

    I was just curious if u have ever come across the illuminati card game that was created in 1995.

    I think there’s about 300 cards, now the scary thing is all the cards are major events that have happened, currently happening and going to happen. It is really scary they even have a twin towers picture with the explosion, an oil slick card, volcanic one and so many more. Please search illuminati card game people…EVERYTHING IS PLANNED BY THEM.

  6. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Hi DG!!! Wow are you really airing out the dirty laundry. I found these videos very interesting, as well as, enlightening. Ms. Lady, You are definitely on the ball.
    Just wanted to give you a little support by thanking you and telling you, you have been doing an excellent job. God bless you and please keep up the good work. ~Peace, my sista.

  7. thanks you guys you are the ones that let me know my “rantings” are not in vain, i am reaching people and that is the most important, soon we will be free even if it means that we have to die for it…for our chidlren’s sake.

Leave a Reply

