BLACK WOMEN AGAINST MISOGYNY ON FACEBOOK…I TOLD YOU I WAS FED UP!

Hey guys, I need your support on this one.  If you are tired of the way black women have been portrayed throughout American history, then please support us.  Although I started the group to address the particular concerns I have of my own race, anyone who is against misogyny can join in, we need all the support we can get!   Membership is closed to any non-members so we can weed out the idiots that troll through cyberspace.  Champion our rights!  Make a difference!  We are prepared to do whatever it takes to push our own agenda and get somethings done.  If you guys don’t mind, I’d like to keep religion out of this, unless it relates directly to what we are trying to do…all are welcome no matter what your religious views may be, however I want to avoid the squabbling  that accompanies these discussions.

9 Responses to “BLACK WOMEN AGAINST MISOGYNY ON FACEBOOK…I TOLD YOU I WAS FED UP!”

  1. vibrantvixen924 Says:

    What’s the group name?

  2. “BLACK WOMEN AGAINST MISOGYNY” WELCOME TO THE REVOLUTION!

  3. Charisse Says:

    Is it on facebook already because I couldn’t find it?

  4. search for “black women against misogyny” i’m working on an avatar right now, but it’s there. you have to request to join, or if your already on facebook, let me know your name and i’ll send a link….

  5. Charisse Says:

    My name on Face book is Risse DaRebel Haynes…but I don’t think it can be searched due to my privacy settings.

  6. My name on FB is Afotey Annum.

    I too would like to support…I did a search on FB and couldn’t find the group…

  7. smashbrolink Says:

    I’ve never even heard of…*checks spelling*….misogyny before now.[Still had to correct my spelling two or three times after the initial check. That’s a hard one to remember right off the bat.XD]
    I’ll have to google it later to find out what it’s all about…..

  8. My fb name
    deneazra gmb Marie

Leave a Reply

