TAINTED INNOCENCE: NICKELODEON

I rode hard on Disney for its blatant mind control tactics on our children ( see http://dirtygurl.wordpress..com/2009/12/23/disney-the-ultimate-evil/), but if I take one to task, I guess I better expose all of them.

In the 90’s, before Spongebob Squarepants lived in a pineapple  under the sea, there was Rocko’s Mondern Life.  My two oldest children were little then, so we would often watch it together.  Well, it wasn’t long before I noticed that this really wasn’t a cartoon for children.  The jokes were highly inappropriate such as when Rocko went to the hospital for the flu, and a doctor reached between his legs and told him to cough.  Bad enough, right?  Well I guess once wasn’t enough as this was repeated three to four times.  Anyway, nostalgia got the best of me, because it really was a funny cartoon.  I was watching on Netflix, and came across the episode “Who Gives A Buck?” from the first season.  The episode begins at the 1:55 mark

If you know your symbolism then I don’t have to point it out, but if you don’t then the black and white checkerboard masonic floor, the eye in the pyramid are both symbols of associated with the Masons, which serves as a front for the Illuminati.

I mentioned Spongebob Squarepants, and while it may seem like an innocent yet silly cartoon to most, to those who know it’s full of the same imagery.  Here is the episode “Good Neighbors” from the fourth season. I don’t know if you can see it, but the fez’s of Spongebob and Patrick have an eye on them, and they also mention the “all seeing eye” around 2:27

Good Neighbors

The Nickelodeon channel, started off as “Pinwheel” when it was launched in 1977, then was relaunched as Nickelodeon in 1979.  It was originally owned by Warner Communications   In 1983 Warner divested its assets and spun off Nickelodeon and MTV to form the subsidiary MTV Networks.  Viacom took over in 1987.  If you click on this link, you will see that virtually every entertainment outlet is owned by Viacom.

MTV is obviously pushing the Illuminati agenda and filled with masonic imagery, and the infamous annual masonic ritual called the MTV awards.

Note that one of the networks owned by Viacom is the BET network, which would explain why that network enforces the further deterioration of the black race in general with its stereotypical programming.

I’d also like to point out that Rihanna performed at the Nickelodeon Kids Choice Awards, and sung the highly inappropriate hit “Rude Boy”  Now it makes sense why she was performing at  venue targeted at children.

This post is dedicated to one of my young readers Brianna (sp?) who recognizes this filth for what it is.  She’s sixteen, and her blinders are off.  For the rest of the mothers, or for anyone out there who reads this and supports these celebs, I’d like to leave you with the lyrics to Rihanna’s  song  Rude Boy.  Your children are being fed a steady diet of occult symbolism and sex, while you guys allow it.

Boy Lyrics

Come on rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Tonight
I’mma let you be the captain
Tonight
I’mma let you do your thing, yeah
Tonight
I’mma let you be a rider
Giddy up
Giddy up
Giddy up, babe

Tonight
I’mma let it be fire
Tonight
I’mma let you take me higher
Tonight
Baby we can get it on, yeah
we can get it on, yeah

Do you like it boy
I wa-wa-want
What you wa-wa-want
Give it to me baby
Like boom, boom, boom
What I wa-wa-want
Is what you wa-wa-want
Na, na-aaaah

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
You should Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Tonight
I’mma give it to you harder
Tonight
I’mma turn your body out
Relax
Let me do it how I wanna
If you got it
I need it
And I’mma put it down

Buckle up
I’mma give it to you stronger
Hands up
We can go a little longer
Tonight
I’mma get a little crazy
Get a little crazy, baby

Do you like it boy
I wa-wa-want
What you wa-wa-want
Give it to me baby
Like boom, boom, boom
What I wa-wa-want
Is what you wa-wa-want
Na, na-aaaah

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me
http://www.elyricsworld.com/rude_boy_lyrics_rihanna.html

I like the way you touch me there
I like the way you pull my hair
Babe, if I don’t feel it I ain’t faking
No, no

I like when you tell me kiss it there
I like when you tell me move it there

So giddy up
Time to giddy up
You say you’re a rude boy
Show me what you got now

Come here right now

Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come on rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Come here rude boy, boy
Can you get it up
Come here rude boy, boy
Is you big enough
Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me

Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
Love me
yeh yeh yeh ,

Take it, take it
Baby, baby
Take it, take it
Love me, love me

22 Responses to “TAINTED INNOCENCE: NICKELODEON”

  1. thanks a lot for the information…
    i was really helpful…
    nice to visit your blog…
    see you…

  2. The term “Squarepants” if I remember correctly is a reference to homosexuals/homosexual activities. Allowing children to watch television thesedays is a very risky affair, every programme must be vetted beforehand before children can watch it, nothing can be trusted or taken at face value. We also must remember that aswell as the government training camps called schools, the television is another medium to further reach into the child’s mind to detach the child from the parents enabling the state to mould children into THEIR image.

    I recommend that parents seriously cut back on how much television they allow their children to be exposed to, better still no commercial television is the most sound solution. The programming is only going to get worse and worse, at what point do you say enough is enough? DVDs are more of a viable solution for at least you can vet them and choose what you want your children to watch.

  3. Charisse Says:

    Omg I loved Rocko’s Modern Life, along with alot of the shows from Nickelodeon. I never really paid much attention to what was going on. I was a kid, and thought it was funny. At least the messages were some what hidden then, now they are not, and the shows have become worse.

    I thought Spongebob was called “squarepants” because he is square so his pants are square. Or thought they were calling him “square”, uncool.

    • Remember that there are always 2 reasons for something, the convenient reason that is given to the public and then the real reason which is kept behind closed doors where only those in the know are aware of the real intent. The term “square” is also a heavily used term among the freemason/illuminati crew. “A Square Deal” is one phrase they use to identify each other when conducting business exchanges in order to get a good price on a product, hence the term. What better way to initiate your children into the freemasonic terms and ways of life by masking them in an “innocent” cartoon character. They’ve hit your kids up with the homosexual agenda and the freemasonry agenda in one stroke. Be on guard.

      We must really sit down and think about this, a sponge as a cartoon character????? We must snap out of domestication mode and assume at all times that the majority if not all of programmes shown have some sort of hidden agenda. Taking things at face value has to be put to the side for the sake of our children.

  4. Charisse Says:

    Why would they allow Rihanna to perform that song in front of children? When I first listened to that song, I didn’t pay attention to what she was saying because the beat was so catchy. Now, my daughter has started trying to sing it, she’s only 2. I will most definitely NOT be playing that song in front of her anymore!

  5. Charisse Says:

    also, i was wondering what happened to viacom. i remember how at the end of a show, viacom would be on the screen and the man would say it. i noticed that haven’t been seeing it at the end of some shows anymore. i thought maybe that viacom had went out of business or something, guess not…

  6. Charisse Says:

    you’re so right verb2010. wow….

  7. Ms. Mizani Says:

    I’m co-signing with Verbs2010

    It is ever so clear that we are in a world that we cannot trust in any way, fashion, shape, or form. The motives of the elite are sited everywhere we turn. The only way we cannot see what’s really going on is to continue to live with the blinders on dismissing what you feel is harmless or will not effect you personally…And so far that has been proven to be dangerous. Let’s face it…Our own children are being attacked in what seems to be subtle, yet effective. We need to stand together and do a clean sweep.

  8. Co – sign with verbs2010 and Ms. Mizani. Whatever happen to the older days when kids was kids and didn’t have all the stuff that they have now. Dang I miss the 70’s.

  9. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Hey there Quiana, 🙂

    I remember being a kid when I first heard Millie Jackson. Now if you know anything about Milles Jackson, you would know that she is a very good Artist who is strictly for Adults. Not one G rated thing happening in her performance. Makes Lil’ Kim look like an amateur; a baby that’s still shitting yellow. Well my Mom never let us listen to this woman, even though Millie is one of her favorites til this day. At the time, Millie’s songs would be one you would hear at a down home blues show. Hard and Grimey. And it wasn’t until later when I got old enough I was allowed to hear what was the big deal about this woman. I was better at handling the lyrics without breaking into shame. And I was later happy that my Mom loved me enough to protect me and let me be the child I was without having to grow up too fast.

    Back then Millie’s songs were barely on the radio, because the songs that put her on the map and made her popular were for Adults Only.

    Now it’s more or less like anything goes. And I’m always faced with some one’s lyrics or Video that are far worst than Millies. And it’s being played on the radios across the world. They speak of murdering, stealing, cheating, drugs bought and used, homosexuality, guns, Satan and many other horrific things. While the kids are being fed this bullshit on a daily. There is no way Rihanna should have been allowed do a performance like Rude Boy in front of our bright eyed, brains like sponges, always curious, impressionable young minds.
    I mean Miley hasn’t been out of diapers for too long and already she is swinging from a stripper pole. Check out Will and Jada’s kids. Very young in age, but doing too much for their ages. And will and Jada support and encourage their kids trying to be grown. SMDH!!!

  10. AND I’VE ALREADY SEEN PICS OF WILLOW ON THE RED CARPET WEARING (DRUM ROLL…..)
    CHEETAH PRINT!
    ADVERTISING FOR PEDOPHILES..POOR BABIES
    AND I’M SORRY BUT SAID YEARS AGO THAT JADEN SMITH HAS SOME FEMININE THING GOING ON..YOU MARK MY WORDS ON THESE TWO

  11. Ms. Mizani Says:

    The Smith children may seem to appear that they have it all. And are living a child’s dream or fantasy. But they are indeed surrounded by some evil forces they cannot escape. Jada and her Devil worshipping band, Will and Jada are well known swingers with an open marriage, The whole family believe and practice Scientology, which the kids are also being educated in this Scientologist environment, Will and Jada are heavy supporters of this school, and….Jaden looks like a pretty girl and Willow looks like a handsome boy. Not to mention this little girl is dressed in animal print clothing to attract the highest bidder whom is no doubt a Pedophile.

  12. ItsBriana Says:

    Lol.. wow thanx Ms.DirtyGurl.. i ddnt realy think yu wud dew it bt really thanx.. wow I used tew luv shows liek Rocko’s modern life and Ren & stempy.. bt yea at dha age I noticed a vulgarity in the shows.. it jus makes me sick dha now dha I noe dis stuff I ceen dis stuff everyday of my life and im just now realizing it..i try & tell ppl abt dis illuminati most are interested oralready noe bt sum still dnt get it.. my aunt thinks my open mindedness is a gift..i call it common sense “/.its all in front of us.

  13. HEY BRI…
    YOUR WELCOME IT’S YOUR AGE GROUP AND YOUNGER THAT NEED TO BE REACHED THE MOST, SO I AM AT YOUR SERVICE!

    MIZANI I WOULD EVEN GO SO FAR AS TO ASSUME THAT THE SMITH FAMILY LAYS AND PLAYS TOGETHER…LIKE PRINCE SAID
    “INCEST IS EVERYTHING IT’S SAID TO BE”

    OFF TOPIC, AND SPEAKING OF PRINCE, COULD HE ALSO HAVE BEEN SRA’D BY HIS FAMILY? THIS SONG IS VERY REVEALING…
    “I was only 16 but I guess that’s no excuse
    My sister was 32, lovely, and loose
    She don’t wear no underwear
    She says it only gets in her hair
    And it’s got a funny way of stoppin’ the juice
    My sister never made love to anyone else but me
    She’s the reason for my, uh, sexuality
    She showed me where it’s supposed to go
    A blow job doesn’t mean blow
    Incest is everything it’s said to be
    Oh, sister
    Don’t put me on the street again
    Oh, sister
    I just want to be your friend
    I was only 16 and only half a man
    My sister didn’t give a goddamn
    She only wanted to turn me out
    She [took a whip to] me until I shout
    “Oh, [motherfuckersjustamotherfucker]
    Can’t you understand?”
    Oh, sister
    Don’t put me on the street again
    Oh, sister
    I just want to be your friend
    I know what you want me to do
    Put me on the street
    And make me blue
    Oh, sister, oohoohoooow ”

    NOT TO MAKE LIGHT OF ABUSE, BUT THAT LINE
    ” BLOW JOB DOESN’T MEAN BLOW” LMAO..BUT IN ALL SERIOUSNESS, YOU ALL TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK.

  14. Rochelle Says:

    Dirtygurl, Thank you so much for showing me all this and helping me be aware of whats going on and helping me be prepared fpr what is to come. I am 15 years old I noticed all this on my about a year ago and to be honest it scares the hell out of me! I started reading your blog and now I feel a bit safer. 🙂 Thanks so much!
    (If you knew anymore about disney or nickolodeon could you write another post? this one was very informative!)

    • hi rochelle if you go back in the blog, or you can click on the links in the tag cloud for disney, you will see my expose on disney i did a while back.

  15. […] TAINTED INNOCENCE: NICKELODEON « The Dirt […]

  16. smashbrolink Says:

    Those Robots looked really cool. I’d have stayed just to watch those in action. I’d have plugged my ears and ignored the stupid person singing such lewd things on stage…..

  17. All I can say is WOW!

    I’ll have to read the other posts…

Leave a Reply

