HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ONE SEXY MOTHERF****R!!!

You all know that out of all the puppets in the industry, Prince is my all time favorite.  Happy Birthday Prince, can’t believe he’s 52 and still looks like he’s thirty~

BTW..His Royal Funkiness will be gracing this months issue of Ebony

15 Responses to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ONE SEXY MOTHERF****R!!!”

  1. ItsBriana!!! Says:

    he does luk so yung! bt dha las pic luked jus stank!! lol XD ima yungin dnt mind me. bt yu shud do a post abt children shows dha contain illuminati symbolism.. right now im watching a show called,”VicTORIous” & dhe girl victoria was wearin a zebra print dress. dsnt dha rep. mind control? she was prev. on the show Zowie 1on1.bt Yu noe jamie lynn spears got prego “/..bt I wud luv for yu tew right abt dha also tew inform parents abt wha dey kids watch.dey bein brain washed. I can cee it myself & im 16 -_-.

    • hey that’s my boo, i guess i’m brainwashed where he’s concerned lol. I am going to do something about the kids shows, Nickelodeon is now on my radar. Look for it soon, anyway thank you for supporting, and it’s good to see the younger ones “noticing” these things. And if you want to read up on what I wrote about Disney, please do they are the biggest culprits,, boy did i get trashed for touching that one!

  2. vibrantvixen924 Says:

    Love, LoVe, LOVE me some Prince!!!!! I guess I’ll be posting some links of him to my FB page today… But he’s 52??? WOW!!! And he looks FAB-U-LOUS!!!!

    • vibrant i’m on facebook what’s your handle?

      • vibrantvixen924 Says:

        It’s just my personal account so far but I’d be HONORED to have you as my friend. Let me know your e-mail and I’ll send you all that information… I’m sooo excited!!! :o)

  3. 52 NEVER looked soo good!!!

  4. this man is the example of how plastic surgery should be handled, just a little so as not to drastically alter the way you look, but just enough to keep you tight. what’s your fave tunes by prince only five
    1) adore
    2) lady cab driver
    3) housequake
    4) insatiable
    5) lets work

    • vibrantvixen924 Says:

      That’s not really not fair (only five)… But if I absolutely had to choose…
      a) insatiable
      b) if i was ur girlfriend
      c) purple rain
      d) adore
      e) raspberry barret

      To be honest, I could go on and on naming my favorite tunes. I’m a little upset that I can’t list kiss, when doves cry, little red corvette….. lol

  5. i know, i love almost everything he’s done too i could go on and on and on!

  6. bohobabe Says:

    Sign o’ the Times!!!!

  7. @ BOHO…THAT WOULD BE MY NUMBER SEVEN

  8. that first pic…i just want to run my cheek up and down the side of his face!!!!

  9. vibrantvixen924 Says:

    Dirtygurl, I’m going to have to respectfully ask you to rub your cheeck on the side of your own man’s face… Bc that one’s MINE! Lol! J/k

  10. Love me some prince dang it seems like he never age wow.

  11. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Isn’t it time that we address this man as ‘King’? He graduated a long time ago. And he is music royalty.

    1.) Diamonds and Pearls

    2.) Soft and Wet

    3.) Adore

    4.) Insatiable

    5.) Sign O’ the Times

    And I can go on and on. But I’m only allowed 5. I’ve has the opportunity to see him at least 3 times in concert. And I met him once. And although it was really brief, He said Hi! and I said Hi! And that was all to it. Nobody and I mean NOBODY could tell me nothing. Thank God my real friends love me because I was like get back peasants. I have been in the presence of royalty…CTFU!!! I don’t know which one was bigger… My head or my pounding heart. *sighs* Those were the days…

Leave a Reply

