PUTTING PEDOPHILES ON BLAST: PERVERTED JUSTICE

I love this website, please support it.   I believe that these are the same folks who were working in conjunction with Dateline NBC’s “To Catch A Predator” Here you can read these pervs chat logs where they are soliciting sex from whom they believe to be under-aged children, through social networking sites like Facebook and others.  Parents please be aware of what your children do on the internet, where they go, and who they talk to.  I will also add them to my blogroll.

Perverted Justice

3 Responses to “PUTTING PEDOPHILES ON BLAST: PERVERTED JUSTICE”

  1. This was good reading. When my son was a teenager, I LOVED the parental controls that my ISP provided. IF he attempted to visit a site that was not for his age group, he was blocked out & THEn once I logged on, it would send me a report. I would let him know, listen these sites are blocked for a reason, THEY ARE NOT FOR YOU, and IF youcontinue to try and visit them, delete your email address until I think you are old enough to handle it. PRIOR to setting him up, I went over the rules, no giving out your/mine personal information, NO chatting, b/c people can say ANYTHING. This went well. He understood what the rules were & that was that. When he turned 17, the parental controls were set appropriately to allow him more access to different sites. Parents need to parent and not be afraid of NOT being the COOL parent. I would tell my son ALL THE TIME, I’m not your friend, don’t care whether you like it or not. That line of respect has to be drawn, and I drew it early in his life. So many things happen to children because the parents are afraid to be nosey and ask” what the heck are you doing” The interent is a very dangerous tool for these sick ass people. They should not be allowed to have access to computers where they spread their smut.

  2. […] PUTTING PEDOPHILES ON BLAST: PERVERTED JUSTICE […]

  3. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Dirtygurl, Never heard of this site. I found it very intresting and I read for hours. I have never witness anything like that before. These men were creepy, crazy, and straight to the point. Sometimes 10 mins into the conversation sex was mentioned and offered like Doritoes. The comfort level of some men was nothing short of being appauling.
    This is why I stay in prayer. Evil is everywhere and our poor kids are suffering.

    Hi Child of God, I haven’t seen you in a minute. Hope all is well with you and your family. Miss reading your responses.
    Does anyone know what happened to her?

Leave a Reply

