ONE OF THE MANY FACES OF THE BEAST: ASWAD AYINDE

ASWAD AYINDE is a name that many of you may not be familiar with.  I only know of him because I saw his name in connection with The Fugees.  I was checking out New York Daily News when I came across this.  In light of what we’ve been discussing this past year, and the direction that The Dirt has taken, I thought it warranted a re-cap here.

Okay so apparently this dude Ayinde who won and MTV award for the Killing Me Softly” video ( Lauryn Hill) is guilty of not only repeatedly raping his daughters, but fathering children with them in order to preserve his bloodline.  Does this sound familiar to any of you?    You know, no matter how much I believe that this type of thing happens all over the world, I’m always blown away whenever these stories surface.

You can read the full article by clicking here

6 Responses to “ONE OF THE MANY FACES OF THE BEAST: ASWAD AYINDE”

  1. The Southern Cemetary Girl Says:

    Killing me softly is right… damn another one of my fav songs…:( damn illuminati. stupid animals

  2. dirtygurl Says:

    Remember that song was a remake. Roberta Flack did the original.

  3. MzAntiIlluminati Says:

    THIZ IZ JUST SAD NOW I UNDERSTAND PART OF WHY LAUREN HILL LOST IT ITS ALL JUST SAD THEY ALL OF THE MUSIC INDUSRTY IS FALLING IN THIS MESS SMH

  4. Ms. Mizani Says:

    The sad part is this happens more than anyone would think it does. And what a coincedence it’s somone is the industry. It’s just too bad that this had to go on for so long before he got caught. Could have spared his wife, children and their children all the problems they have to deal with now. I’m sadden by this. I guess we need to look at life and people a little harder in order to protect ourselves and our children.
    But what is not very well known here in the USA is all of the Presidents are related by bloodlines. Yes, this includes Obama. And not just here but the presidents are related to the Queen, Prince Charles and others. So this tradition goes back a long ways. I’ve already reserched this and advise others to do so also. This world just isn’t all what it seems to be.

  5. dirtygurl Says:

    lol you can’t tell black people that about thier precious president, i think the man is a psychopath myself.

  6. I am just sick…I didn’t vote this year. Sadly I couldn’t support someone that I didn’t have enough information on. I was blasted, but I had to remain true to my beliefs and do what I thought was right. The day they called me to vote for him, I had to refuse and tell them why. I pray for my president every night that GOD guide him. I can’t vote for someone just because he’s black, he’s got to be true to my people as well.

Leave a Reply

