WHAT’S A LITTLE LOVE BETWEEN SIBLINGS?

Now it makes total and complete sense.  Remember when Angelina Jolie and her brother were on some red carpet at some event and they shared an intimate kiss?  Now I have brothers, and I wouldn’t ever think to give them a peck on the mouth let alone some tongue action.  I thought the kiss was for publicity, but I was wrong.  I find this totally disgusting and offensive, but that doesn’t make it any less true for me.  Here is a quote from the brother James Haven regarding his relationship with his sister.

“Maybe I haven’t found the right woman because my sister is too picky for me. Any woman has to go through two filters, me and then my sister,” he added.  “I’m a perfectionist by nature. Then, because I’m so close to Angie it’s like I’ve already got the perfect woman in my life and it’s hard for anyone else to live up to that.”

Here are those whacky Hilton sisters in some very suggestive photos taken on their way to a party at the Playboy mansion some years back.  Uh, I guess this is how they have fun, take note of Paris’ posing with her hand placed on Nicky’s butt, a sure indicator that Paris is the dominating sister

Body language speaks volumes.  Judging from the pics, I think that Paris totally enjoys sex with her sister, but maybe Nicki feels like it’s wrong?  I read a great article about how the Hiltons are decendants of one of the thirteen bloodlines, and have been practicing Satanism, incest, and goodness knows what else.  I also learned that Paris’ wonky eye is the result of electroshock she recieves as a life long Illuminati slave, and noticed that Beyta also has a wonky eye.  I also learned that Paris’ show about finding a  BFF was a lure for more sex slaves, as the contestant who won the British version, died not long after.  Could this be the real reason why Nicole Richie distanced herself from Paris?

4 Responses to “WHAT’S A LITTLE LOVE BETWEEN SIBLINGS?”

  1. Are you for real? The new BFF that was chosen died? How? I was watching a show just last night about Paris in France trying to find her new BFF. The show was totally ridiculous. It just didn’t make sense that there were people vying for Paris’ attention, let alone trying to be her BFF….Since when did a friend’s friendship actually have to be competed for, literally???? What has this world came to? It just cheapens the thought of even having a legit friendship in general.. It is time for us to WAKE UP! I just get chills thinking about it.

  2. dirtygurl Says:

    yeah you know how they will have a british version, french version etx…the winner of the british competition died like weeks after, she probably couldn’t take the programming methods and she perished. antoher life lost, but what’s it matter to a bunch of self serving incestuous rapists like them, to them all life is expendable.

  3. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Wow!!! I definitely agree with you Dirtygurl. They really could care less about people dying. They look at it as just one less person to populating the Earth. Which they are about depopulizing the Earth for more control over the masses.
    And judging from these pics of the girls. It is obvious that they know and were taught to keep it in the family. So they see nothing wrong with this type of display of affection.

  4. Lmao @ wonky eye. I never noticed this but I need to look for it! I remember watching Saturday Night Live in the 90s and they would poke fun at Angelina Jolie and her bro…now I know why! I had never seen that picture before. Way to keep it in the family!

Leave a Reply

