SHE HAS ENOUGH MONEY TO HIRE A POSE-COACH DOESN’T SHE

I told you all that I wasn’t posting pics here, so bear with me.  I looked up Beyonces red carpet pics and she was doing the same robotic pose as always in an awful standard mermaid dress that did nothing for her shape, as usual.  My question is why does she always do that same robotic pose, oh yeah she is a robot.  Look up “beyonce/redcarpet” on google images and see what I’m talking about.

7 Responses to “SHE HAS ENOUGH MONEY TO HIRE A POSE-COACH DOESN’T SHE”

  1. Great posts you have here. Have you heard of Silent Weapons for Quiet Wars? I have been doing a lot of NWO research and what not but this document basically sums it all down. I was literally sick to my stomach for 3 days after reading this…

  2. I stumbled across this blog looking for an insiders look on what was the Illuminati Grammys last night, with Beyonce performing and having police in riot gear behind her to what ever that monstrosity of a performance Lady GaGa does and I will def be a constant reader of this blog from here on out and even a contributor if you would like.

  3. dirtygurl Says:

    I didn’t watch the Grammy’s because I didn’t want to give them the ratings they wanted. I support none of them, but it seems that maybe I should have watched for nothing more than to look for clues. I’m hearing alot about Pink’s look for the evening, considering she took the oath and did her initiation during the MTV awards. I’m going to have to google it. Oh by the way, it seems that the breast exposed and covered up with a pastie for the sake of t.v. is one of thier initation rituals, remember when Lil Kim did the same thing @ the awards in the nineties? I’m just saying it’s been going on right under our noses, and we were so blind that we just thought she was doing it for attention, i’m so glad to be awake now.

    • I thought about that, too, Dirtygurl…You start to remember things the more you research. This so called, “NWO” has been going on for some time. We have more power than we know. At this point, I pray that the LORD give me more days to confront this situation. TO idly sit by and watch them corrupt the world is our own fault. Actually, you have been the first site to truly give me the much needed information to combat this problem.

  4. dirtygurl Says:

    child

    it’s funny that you say that because this is something that is on my mind and makes me feel like i don’t have the power to do anything about it, so it’s great to know that my views are helping you to deal with it in your way. i guess all we can do is keep pointing to it, and maybe more and more people will start to see the truth for themselves

  5. dirtygurl Says:

    btw, i think that we are reaching others because i’ve seen the blog mentioned on other sites, and also i know that bossip who has millions of readers is now calling jay z “illuminati hov” LOL

  6. Well girl, your audience is growing and I find that wonderfully refreshing. More people are checking out your whole site and whether some responses are just ridiculous, you have a great following, me for one. I am proud I found your site when I did. Your research is great. We owe you thanks and and should also give you props for the way you deal with those who attempt to make you feel like you are overstepping your boundaries. IF they don’t like what you have to say, they can step. IF anything they should just give their opinion so that we all can continue to learn from each other.

Leave a Reply

