SASHA’S NEW FRAGRANCE…LOVELY HINT OF FIRE AND BRIMSTONE

Sasha’s new fragrance in called “heat”.  I won’t post the pic but she’s in this red dress with a red background looking like she’s going to tear somebody’s head off in one bite.  Considering her ties with satans warriors, I think it’s appropriately titled.  So much for a break.

9 Responses to “SASHA’S NEW FRAGRANCE…LOVELY HINT OF FIRE AND BRIMSTONE”

  1. Smooth Criminal Says:

    Sited I just saw the add, dont be checking for her or Dereon so couldn’t care, im already hott and enuff heat here where im from xD

  2. See you should have posted a picture of Beyonce. I saw her outfit on another site. But to get your point across you must show pictures..it is a great marketing tool. Bring back the images!

  3. Did you know that brimstone is supposed to smell like a hint of sulfur. That is not a great combination. IF I was Bey, I would want to stay as far away from hell as possible. It definitely is nothing to play around with.

  4. msdizzydolores Says:

    I burst out laughing when I saw this entry’s title LMAO
    *goes to read now*

  5. msdizzydolores Says:

    And I saw the picture today while looking at Ebony at work…YOU HAVE TO START POSTING PICS AGAIN. PLEEEEAAASSSEEE

  6. Ms. Mizani Says:

    I refuse to support her by buying anything she is selling. My hard earned money will not make her richer and support their sick agenda!
    So… BOOoooooooo!!!!! BOOooooooo!!!!! * throwing tomatoes*

  7. dirtygurl Says:

    lol @ tomatoes

  8. I got to smell it..A hint of men’s cologn…LOL

Leave a Reply

