ALLRIGHT …LET’S GO

Now normally I try my hardest to let everyone who comes here to have their say about my posts.  I’m really not here to try to convince someone if this is, or isn’t.  All I am trying to do is voice my own beliefs and opinions, and to point out connections to things that I feel passionate about.  Yeah, I get alot of ignorant people’s opinions and I just kind of let it go, but this little twit just really got under my skin.  You can read her original post in the ‘TUPAC, JAY, BEYONCE…” post.   I’m going to post her comment first, then I’m going to rip her a new hole.

she said….

You’re all reading way too far into this lol..  Let’s be honest, do you think if there was a group of a bunch of old white men sitting around, they would go after rap,r&b stars?  And do you think people like Jay-Z, and Beyonce would honestly join up with them?  I think a lot of you have way too much time on your hands and instead of accusing people of being “stupid” for living their life, and enjoying music, they’re not the ones having their minds destroyed by “conspiracy” theories.  They aren’t having their minds MADE up for them by listening to the radio or “coon music” (how fucking offensive, go hang yourself).  Beyonce is not in a cult, neither is Jay-Z, and most of the music still released with 2pac’s name on it, is someone else with a similar voice.. USE YOUR MIND, YOUR OWN OPINION, NOT SOME CONSPIRACY NUT WHO JUST WROTE THIS BLOG AFTER ADMITTING THEY WERE RAPED AND ABUSED HELLO-
If anyone of you know anything about psychology, that screws up a child into adulthood.  It’s obvious to me that the Devil exists, but I promise you he isn’t trying to recruit Beyonce and Jay-z LOL!

Use your brains, and stop listening to theories with no type of proof, and even if they DID sell their soul to the Devil for fame, success, power..

I say…

first of all, this is something I do for fun.  I like writing, and sharing my opinions with other people whether they agree with me or not.  The fact that you took the time to not only read the post, but to also feel so moved as to comment on the post, let’s me know that you do protest too much.  It’s understandable that you would be resistant to waking up from this dream-like consciousness that we’ve all been living, but wake up you must, and accept the grim reality that you are being controlled.  It’s in the music, it’s in the television (or as my g/pop refers to it “the dumb box”), it’s in the movies, and the food we eat.  It’s in the immunizations we received as little kids, and in the air we breathe thanks to HAARP who’s putting who knows what in the air through chemtrails all over the United States.

As far as old white men going after rap/r&b stars, yes, that is exactly what’s happening, and has been happening for decades.  Rap music transcends gender, race, religion, and class.  Hip Hop is a force unto itself.  Kids are going to follow Little Wayne, Kanye, Jay, etc….and listen to everything they say, but defy their parents.  Jimi Hendrix was quoted as saying that the music seems to have some kind of power, and even Elton John has said that he never performed a song that wasn’t “doublespeak”.  These men may be sadistic fux, but that’s not to say they aren’t cunning.  They put their subliminal messages into the music, and some artists may not even be aware of it, but it happens all the time.  In the case of Beyonce, she is human robot programmed to do, say, and act a certain way.  I know the real Beyonce is in there, but right now all we are seeing is Sasha.  That’s what happens when a personality splits.  They have certain triggers, and once triggered, Beyonce goes to sleep and Sasha takes over.  Use your limited intelligence to think on something, Beyonce was quoted as saying that when she sees videos of her performances, she is shocked by what “she’s” doing on stage, that she would never have the nerve to act like that.  Now think real hard on that one and let me know what you come up with because she is saying that she’s not even in the building while she is performing, that’s Sasha her alter.

Now…FUCK YOU for making light of my personal struggles.  I assure you that I am not crazy, and as a matter of fact, I am more awake than I have ever been.  Bitch, I’m not a dope fiend, an alcoholic, I don’t beat my children, and I’m living my life to the fullest.  You see, I am blessed that I was able to come out on the other side of all that madness, and I’LL BE DAMNED IF I LET SOME LITTLE INSOLENT, ANONYMOUS, RANDOM, IDIOT TRY TO BELITTLE ME AND WHO I AM RIGHT NOW.  I am just on a different plane of existence than yourself, and while you walk through life with blinders on, I exist on a whole other plane than you.

I’VE STUDIED UP ON PSYCHOLOGY AND WHILE WHAT YOU SAY ABOUT ABUSED CHILDREN IS TRUE, THEY ALSO HAVE A DESCRIPTION OF YOU AND YOUR KIND, AND THAT IS DELUSIONAL, AND BEING IN DENIAL.

YOU BETTER BELIEVE THAT I WAS ABUSED BUT IT DIDN’T KILL ME IT ONLY MADE ME STRONGER, I’VE FACED AND DEALT WITH BIGGER MONSTERS THAN SOME PATHETIC SLEEPWALKER ON A BLOG, AND BTW…YOU CLICKED ON MY LINK, NOT THE OTHER WAY AROUND.

I’M SPEAKING  FOR EVERY PERSON WHETHER THEY BE MAN OR WOMAN, BOY OR GIRL THAT WAS EVER HARMED, RAPED, OR BEATEN BY SOMEONE, WE ALL SAY FUCK YOU AND GO BACK INTO YOUR CAVE, TURN ON YOUR SATANIC MUSIC AND WORSHIP YOUR FALSE IDOLS, AND FINISH DECAYING,  BECAUSE YOUR ALREADY A WALKING TALKING CORPSE.

Okay, I’m good!  BTW…LO FUCKING L @ SOMEBODY WITH TUPACS VOICE, YOU SOUND LIKE YOUR ABOUT TEN YEARS OLD MENTALLY. WAKE UP YOU TOXIC MORON

16 Responses to “ALLRIGHT …LET’S GO”

  1. Smooth Criminal Says:

    Well said/written Madam

    Yah looser u click dirtygurl’s link not the other way around, maybe if u was smart ud start a blog for brainwashed shit like yourself that dont want to wake up and smell the roses while you still have a chance.

    Maybe insted of mouthing off some1 is crazy check for youself the facts, cause they sure are solid, too much dam coincidences. Them u can say what u want.

    100% supporting and backing https://dirtygurl.wordpress.com
    Thanks for the block chica xoxoxo

  2. Yes, finally I’ve been waiting for u to respond to this and u did it with such class I have so much respect for u…to the asshole tht wrote the reply fuck you I was raped in 05′ and it brought me down for awhile but im STILL HERE And im gotdamn proud of myself

  3. Lol i forgot to tell the little numb nut that i was never raped, almost but i was able to fight it off, so if your lurking, then you know that you are below me and others who have actually had some adversity in their life, but are all the better for it. remember if it doesn’t kill you it only makes you stronger, which you are not! you are a mindless little cozening lamb who’s being led to the slaughter and is too self absorbed and delude by your non existence self importance to be fully aware of what’s going on.

    @ sexxy, sorry you had to go through that and of course it would have made a weaker person wanna jump off the nearest bridge, but you are HERE and we cant be stopped uh uh, uh uh!

    @ smooth, you know i appreciate your and every other person who reads’ support, we can’t all be telling the same lie.

  4. Smooth Criminal Says:

    LOL I meant to write blog, sorry to hear that Sexy Redd xoxoxo

  5. Black and Proud Says:

    Who writes this column??? u need help, if not proffessional please get some home help… maybe you were not loved enough or what i dont know but you need help…

    damn u need help

  6. Way to go! Him/Her comments was very disrespectful! But you’re not alone because I deal with this from others as well. The fact that she /he said the devil would not recruit Beyonce and Jay just shows how far gone she is. The devil comes to steal, kill, and destroy. And no one is exempt from his attacks. Please believe that. But keep telling the truth!

  7. What A Wonderful Blog Post…

    [..] I saw this really good post today and I wanted to link to it. [..]…

  8. That person who thinks Jay Z and Beyonce are not controlled by old white men leads to believe…that the old white men spells have worked or she/he is a part of the old white men.

  9. misunderstood123 Says:

    OMG YOU ARE SO RIGHT AND I THINK THAT YOU SPEAK THE TRUTH F ANYONE WHO HAVE SOMETHING NEGATIVE TO SAY ABOUT ANYTHING

  10. esotericlj Says:

    enlightenment is hard for the blinded to accept…as is continuing to live in darkness is hard for the enlightened to accept. all we can do is continue to spread the msg. hopefully they’ll wake up.

  11. Black and Proud watches too much Fox news.

  12. Its sad there are people who are just narrow-minded and only think that way. I would rather have an open mind to any opinion and event that is happening than just be in the shadows and let society take its course. Wake up people yes IN CASE YOU HAVEN’T NOTICED THERE ARE STILL MEMBERS OF THE KKK, ILLUMINATI, ETC. WHO ARE TRYING TO KILL US FUCKING IDIOTS, THEY HAVE THE DAMN RED DOT POINTED RIGHT ON YOUR FOREHEAD AND YOU CANT EVEN SEE IT. THERE ARE EVIL PEOPLE IN THE WORLD THAT WANT POWER AND MONEY WHATEVER TO MAKE THEM HAPPY AND THOSE SAME PEOPLE ARE THE ONES WHO WOULD LOVE TO CONTROL YOUR MIND. In short, there are people that are willing to take control and power. I just hate that Ive been taught so much bad, cruel, and heartless things that are still being done to people across the world.

  13. vibrantvixen924 Says:

    My hat goes off to you dirty! CONGRATS on turning the lemons that u were handed (abuse) into lemonade (your strength in turning that negative into something positive not only for you, but sharing this experience in order to encourage others)!

    That being said… Yes! The music industry has plans for todays youth and have been influencing them through music and the images that the bombard them with on a constant basis. Yes! Rap & R&B has been targeted by “the Man” because, quite frankly, the Industry noticed just how powerful the rap culture was becoming, and how it influenced so many aspects of our society. Take for instance the advice I got from a stock broker YEARS ago… He told me that when looking for a stock to invest in, “look at what black people between the ages of 15 and 30 are buying”(because their spending habits accounted for a huge block of the gross national spending). The example that he gave me was Timberland (this is when the Timb trend was JUST blowing up), apparently for years Timberland had been trading @ around $16 per share. After the rappers got a hold of them and were giving Timberland free advertising through their lyrics the shares were trading at about $100 per share (same with Nike, gold, certain car companies,and other retailers). So you see, if other investors are watching trends, and giving credit to the black community, and these trends were coming about by advertising & the popular hip hop community fads, why wouldn’t the industry try to influence this culture? Not only are these “artists” promoting trends, but they are also spawning a generation of children that are money hungry, God hating, dumbed down (easier to manipulate), non-thinking, sex-crazed, and the list goes. It is SAD!!!!

  14. Chariel Says:

    That’s terrible that someone would personally attack you on your own blog site…let alone your beliefs. You were absolutely right to let it out like that but look…whose to know who that person is working for. People need to be saved from this reality but how can you stop a person from standing in their own way. If that person is religious all they need to do is consult the bible and recall that Lucifer is/was the god of what now…music. Then conclusions could be drawn on their own)

  15. Ms. Mizani Says:

    Ha! This is just one reason why I like this site and I like Dirtygurl. She can hold her own against anyone and strongly stands by what she believes in. Can’t help but to admire that because we can see people can be down right mean, cruel, ignorant and evil.

    There are no weaklings over here!

Leave a Reply

