Chirs Brown: 2 x Loser

CB in court, i guess he left his savage face at home

CB in court, i guess he left his savage face at home

I was so irritated yesterday!  I recently moved back to Cali from Las Vegas, and have to get my license changed back.  But in order to do this, I had to go all the way to San Francisco to get another copy of my birth certificate, and that took all day, because I had to get on the train.  Anyway, I saw something while waiting at the station that made my day a little brighter.  Chris Brown formally charged with two felonies, making threats, and assault!  They say he could face up to four years in jail.  He was in court yesterday looking like a deer caught in the headlights.  So I got home and watched Nancy Grace, and one of the correspondants said something interesting.  She made the point that maybe CB was jealous of Ri’s success.  What do you all think?  I believe that this was the reason that K-Ci hailey of Jodeci was abusive to his long suffering girlfriend, Mary J Blige.  While Jodeci’s career peaked, and began to decline, Mary J’s did nothing but rise.  Could this be the case with these two, along with other baggage?

Two future domestic violence statistics

Two future domestic violence statistics

There were also reports that Rihanna was not cooperating with police, and that the two were together in Miami, but until I see some proof, I’m not going to believe that one.  However, if Rihanna has taken Chris back, the next time he busts her head open will be on her.  Chris maybe able to sell more records, but the endorsements are a thing of the past.

BTW, CTFU @  the sign made out of a cardboard box….I have no idea why that’s so funny to me.

Photos courtesy of  Concrete Loop

7 Responses to “Chirs Brown: 2 x Loser”

  1. loquacious Says:

    The cardboard sign is so funny to me too. Also sad. These young girls are excusing this type of behavior? Absolutely startling to me. It’s not like Brown in unjustly accused. He committed the abuse crimes. Chris Brown, smdh @ the somber expression on his face. I need to pray over this situation because young girls accepting this (whether one likes Rihanna are not) is just a lost generation.

    I will say that the suit in nice (I love men suits)

  2. dirtygurl Says:

    LOL I meant to give him props on the tie LOL

  3. loquacious Says:

    🙂 if men dressed like this more often, oh we.

  4. What do ppl expect from Chris Brown? Ok he beat her. He should be punished. Does this mean that he cant continue to have a career as an entertainer? No. I like his music. Was i supposed to stop once he beat her? No. He didnt put his hands on me.

  5. I honestly think it planned. I don’t condone domestic abuse but right after that her flop of an album Rated R came out. I wonder how much money they paid him to do that? I’m just sayin.

  6. being an entertainer comes with a high price. You always have to be on your p’s and q’s. The things that you do in public are under close scrutiny by the fans and people that you entertain. You pay a high price for letting the world be the judge of your actions and every day living…Chris had been in the game much longer than Brianna. No form of abuse is excusable. If anything, Chris needs to ask GOD to forgive him and pick up the pieces as best he can. I wouldn’t associate myself with Rihanna anymore unless he wants to be reminded of what he did to her. The public is not so forgiving. I pray that he learned from this terrible experience and look at this as a sign that maybe Rihanna was never really right for him. Did she put her hands on him at any time of the assault? Either way, this was a lethal relationship that probably didn’t need to continue. I pray that his career pick back up and maybe he can be the “spokesperson” for abuse and rehabilitation.

  7. Ms. Mizani Says:

    I remember when Chris first came out. Ppl were lovin this kid. Me included. His talents were disputable. I don’t know if anyone remembers an interview with Chris at that time, where he spoke about coming from an abusive home. He watched his mother get beatened often and other things that made him become a witness as well as, victim. I was shocked to hear this from Chris because he was a newbie and folks were just learning his name. LOL! And he along with his mother revealed such a personal thing.–I also remember thinking to myself… Is this child going to an abuser when he grows up? Has he already healed enough to become a different man other than what he’s been shown/taught??? And I never thought about it again until his public falling out with Rihanna. It’s strange how things work out that way. Years later he repeated what he saw as a little kid.
    For some reason I think he and Rihanna both may have been victimnized during their childhood.

Leave a Reply

