She Was Down, But Not Out!

Rihanna was spotted in L.A. on her way to the airport.  As you all can see, the girl is back to her normal, gorgeousness.    Her birthday was yesterday (Friday) so happy belated b-day Ri.

Emerging a stronger person, hopefully she'll leave that savage alone, and get some counseling.

Emerging a stronger person, hopefully she'll leave that savage alone, and get some counseling.

 

Photo couresy of  Rihanna Daily

4 Responses to “She Was Down, But Not Out!”

  1. I pray for her recovery. No one should be abuse and battered. I am still appalled that TMZ got the pic of her injuries. If I were a victim in L.A., I would sue their asses off for breach of privacy.

  2. I hope they do too, the paps get away with too much as it is. they should be made an example of. I feel a post coming on.

  3. loquacious Says:

    Girl, I’ve been holding my tongue over the Chrianna situation. I saw red when I saw that pic. LAPD definetly breached the privacy of the victim and I want them to pay. Fair is fair.

  4. Here we are in 2010 and at the present we are hearing stories that RI may have had something to do with the release of her own photos..IF not, she may have been compensated for the release of them. The media takes a risk by doing something like this…It all boils down to the stars and Hollywood themselves. In the meantime, Rihanna’s career is taking off and Chris’ is still stalling…TO BE CONTINUED…

Leave a Reply

