Love Those Shoes…Christina Milian

I don’t usually like athletic shoes of any kind, I’m more of a high-heeled-sandal-girl, but I am loving Chris’ retro Rebo’s.  I remember when I was in highschool, I had about six pair of these in colors ranging from bubblegum pink, to royal blue.  Oh, that’s some dude called “The Dream”, but he looks like a media-whore to me.  Get out the camera and watch where your going dude!

One day, she will get that career thing going.

One day, she will get that career thing going.

 

Photo courtesy of Necole Bitchie

One Response to “Love Those Shoes…Christina Milian”

  1. […] Love Those Shoes…Christina Milian « The Dirt […]

Leave a Reply

