I Almost Choked On This One

CTFU @ the twisted staff member @ TMZ who posted this hillarious, yet somewhat accurate comparison photo.

LOL!!!!!!!!!!

LOL!!!!!!!!!!

So now Tyler Perry is the Master P of the film industry, cause it seems like every time I turn around, he’s releasing another one of his movies.  I say if you’ve seen one Madea movie, then you’ve basically seen them all.  Will any of you be at the theatre on Feb.20th?
3 Responses to “I Almost Choked On This One”

  1. loquacious Says:

    LOL!! Poor Tori. I don’t know why I like her, but that was hilarious!!

  2. Yea, Im so there Feb 20! So there.

  3. tee so clazzi Says:

    oooooh shit lmfao!!!!

Leave a Reply

