Cute Shoes!

I saw this picture of Ashanti in NYC the other day, and the first thing I noticed were these shoes!  They inspired me to dedicate an entire category to celebs and their cute shoes, since I am a shoe freak.

Ashanti and those shoes in NYC

Ashanti and those shoes in NYC

6 Responses to “Cute Shoes!”

  1. nice picture, hard to make the combination, I wonder what came first

  2. I bet the shoes came first. That’s the way my outfits work, anyway. First I buy the shoes, then I spend months finding the perfect clothes to wear with them! Those shoes really are great though…I might have to look them up and add them to my own blog 😉

  3. dirtygurl Says:

    The shoes have to come first…it’s not going to help if you have a really cute outfit, and can’t find shoes in the right style/color to make the clothes pop! I just don’t like the whole matchy thing, i like to dress in different shades of the same color pallette.

  4. MissPretty1981 Says:

    Why is that lady smiling like that in the back?

  5. loquacious Says:

    those shoes are hot!!!

  6. I Love Miss Ashanti… I’m so glad the ill hasn’t gotten her

Leave a Reply

