Frankie on Fashion

Frankie in this years hottest flea market couture, I'm not going to even touch on that woman in the back...too easy.

Frankie in this years hottest flea market couture, I'm not going to even touch on that woman in the back...too easy.

Keyshia and Frankie are on the cover of Vibe, regarding their wise fashion words.  Keyshia’s was pretty sensible, something along the lines of not having to prove her worth by wearing designer this and that.  Okay, I agree, even though every woman has to own one designer item.  Anyway, Frankie said, she basically loves to shop at flea markets, “ghetto malls” and Payless.  She even went so far as to compare Louis Vuitton to the discount shoe store chain.  LOL, count on Frankie to always keep it gutter.  I hate even passing by one of those stores, that smell is very peculiar!

3 Responses to “Frankie on Fashion”

  1. loquacious Says:

    True on all points!!! No you didn’t say “ghetto malls””” but I know exactly what you are talking about. I avoid those stores like the plague.

  2. LOL… those aren’t my words, but hers. LOL Frankie is a mess, but at least she keeps it real. I bought a pair of striped shorts, and a shirt for a fourth of July from one of those ghetto malls in the early ninties. it didn’t even survive the wash, LOL

  3. loquacious Says:

    I use to shop there, but a no return policy on cheap clothes. No way. Plus, I was accused of stealing 2x’s in one week and I hvan’t been back to a ghetto mall since.

Leave a Reply

