Congrats Erykah!

Love the Shoes!

Love the Shoes!

Yesterday, Erykah Badu, gave birth to a healthy baby girl.  I don’t even want to know what her and the father are going to name her, but I’m sure she is a cutie!  Hey, I didn’t know that she has a child with the D.O.C!  Anyway, once again, congrats, and don’t worry about all those people talking that out of wedlock crap…a baby is a blessing, and no wedding ring, and marriage license is going to stop that.  I’m just glad she can take care of them!

4 Responses to “Congrats Erykah!”

  1. loquacious Says:

    Congrats on her new healthy addition to her family. Also, did you know that badu was on twitter during the birth? LOL! I read it on Dlisted. I mean, LMAO!!

  2. yeah i heard that too, but she must have been half crazy because i’ve been in labor and twittering is the last thing i’d be doing once it passes a certain point!

  3. loquacious Says:

    LMAO!! Twittering in labor is a new one on me.

  4. Marnie3000 Says:

    Can someone tell me where I can find these shoes?

Leave a Reply

