Kimo And Djimon

I absolutely adore Kimora Lee Simmons, and here she is on the red carpet at the Los Angeles premiere of Push, which took home multiple awards from Sundance.  Anyway, I just think these two are such a good looking couple, and are obviously in love with each other.   Kimora shuts bossip critics up by glamming it up.  I love that she can be casually cute one day, and a glowing diva the next.  Peep the hand action going on behind her back.  I wonder if she smiled this much when she was with Russell?  BTW…Kimora has some pretty big feet…like me, and I love that she put some thought into where to place her tat..not only is it small, but it’s in a place that really doesn’t take away from her overall look.  Now, I love Mary J Blige, and Keyshia Cole, but when they glam it up, all I see are those horrible tats.  Ladies, stop inking yourselves up, it only looks foolish when you get older!

Kimo is all smiles, and Djimon is as suave as ever

Kimo is all smiles, and Djimon is as suave as ever

Photo courtesy of Concrete Loop

2 Responses to “Kimo And Djimon”

  1. loquacious Says:

    Why is the divorce taking so long? Not a fan of Simmons after that crack he made years ago about dating black women. Same with Kimora. I ain’t saying she’s a gold digger……

  2. dirtygurl Says:

    LOL i think the divorce was finalized sometime last week>>>me love kimora-mora…russell, i just can’t stand to hear the man talk.

Leave a Reply

