I Don’t Know You Guys…

I was surfing blogs a minute ago, and I know I’ve posted about Baby Girl being with Jay and Dame recently, but these pics of Aaliyaha and Jay have been making their rounds on the internet, but what most of the gossip blogs didn’t post where these.  Jay and Aaliyah, hugged up, and Aaliyah pictured hanging on to Dame.   It got me thinking, and my suspicious mind went into overdrive.   My question is, was Aaliyah the meat in their sandwich?  It certainly looks like it to me.  I know she has a fanatic fan base who will throw stones at me for saying it, but I think it has to be said.  Were Jay and Dame sharing her?  Peep and judge for yourself from these pics I swiped from Rhymes with Snitch.alliyahdamebbq21                                                             

 

Now this could be innocent, but I find it hard to believe that if your with someone, you would be touching on his partners naked shoulder, or at least I wouldn’t.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                    

aliyahndame

I don’t know, this also looks like two friends taking a picture, but knowing that they ended up getting engaged, i’m inclined to think there was something else going on.  I see an unseen woman’s arm around Dame, could it belong to his wife Rachel Roy, whom he left for Aaliyah? 

 

And finally her and Jay looking like a couple. I just noticed how you never see him smiling this much with his current image booster wife.  I wonder if the upcoming biopic will sugar coat everything, or will they tell the real deal about this hip hop love triangle.  Time will tell. Thank you for the pics…snitch.

aaliyahjayzbbq

6 Responses to “I Don’t Know You Guys…”

  1. Well it must be said, so here it goes:

    I’s luvs me’s some Aaliyah…..BUT….that little girl was fast in high school. Does everyone know the real story behind how R. Kelly hooked up with Aaliyah?

    R. Kelly used to mess with Aaliyah’s mom. Alliyah’s mom left Aaliyah’s dad in Detroit and moved to Chicago. R. Kelly quickly divided and conquered once he’d seduced Aaliyah’s mom and promised if she moved to Chicago that he would not only mentor and produce Aaliyah but that he would also work her on a project. R. Kelly secretly began a relationship with Aaliyah while still sleeping with the mother. Aaliyah became pregnant and had an abortion. After the abortion, Aaliyah married R. Kelly and became pregnant a second time, which also led to an abortion. Aaliyah’s mom found out about the marriage and returned home to her husband and fought to annull the marriage and bring Aaliyah back home. Once the scandal had been avoided and Aaliyah’s parents were paid off, Aaliyah was sent home and then they learned that Aaliyah was pregnant once again, which led to her third abortion. We all knew this in Detroit but the main media just turned their backs. Some of the stories hit the local media in 1992 and 1993 but R. Kelly made those stories “go away”. Aaliyah’s brother and some of her cousins were pretty hurt and would share with us what was going on.

    I hope R. Kelly goes to jail and gets some help. He turned that poor girl out and when a victim of child molestation, grows up without any therapy or counseling, they tend to become promiscous. I can’t speak on Dame and Jay because I don’t know them but I knew Aaliyah and her brother personally and I witnessed before and after R. Kelly how she behaved towards males….

    This is truly sad and R. Kelly must pay for ruining a lot of lives and famalies.

  2. dirtygurl Says:

    Oh MY! Now I remember when that scandal hit, but that was all I heard, I never heard about abortions, or the fact that he was messing with her mother first. I often wondered shy she just stop associating with him, and why he never spoke on it. as a survivor of molestation i can definitely tell you that yes, promiscuity is one of the outcomes, which could explain why she would jump from man to man, including friends. looking at it from tht angle, i wonder who else she was “with”. R. Kelly has to be stopped. Poor baby, I feel so sorry for her. i think all molestors/rapists should be hung from a telephone wire by their scrotum sacks..thanks for the insight!

  3. Why are you putting her BI in the streets when all that went down was 17 yrs ago and she is RIP. Not down playing if she jumped from man to man or friend to friend. But damn so the F what. The girl is gone and all that is in the past. You talking about her abortions and all that ish. Talking bout you was close to her fam..If you was so close you would keep their personal BI in the streets especially again since the women is dead!

  4. loquacious Says:

    I, too am a survivor of molestation and yes I believe this the post @ Say What and DG. But R.Kelly is a vile and sick man. I haven’t listene to his music since I found out about Aaliyah. Can’t stand Damon and Jayz either. There is something low down about those 2 and i can’t put my finger on it.

    RIP Aaliyah.

  5. U ar contradicting your self , i’m reading many of your posts and all your doing is saying one thing then changing it in a different post!…and no offense but u seem a bit jealous of Beyonce! i can’t understand y when u are clearly seeing what she is about! Aliyah and Beyonce r in the same basket, Both illuminate puppets!

    • UH IF YOU READ THE ENTIRE BLOG, NOT JUST THESE OLDER POSTS YOU WILL SEE WHERE I’VE GONE, AND IN MY DEFENSE, AT THE TIME OF THESE POSTS I WAS JUST TRYING TO FIGURE IT ALL OUT SO JUST READ THE ENTIRE BLOG AND YOU WILL SEE, I HAD NO IDEA THAT EITHER BEYONCE OR AALIYAH WERE VICTIMS AT THIS TIME

Leave a Reply

