Beyonce… Just Stop It!

I swiped this pic from www.theybf.com of  everybody’s favorite diva..oh wait, she’s just a regular girl, I forgot!  Who does this girl think she’s fooling?

I'm not a duh..duh...Diva, I'm just like you...sorry I have a one autograph limit!

I'm not a duh..duh...Diva, I'm just like you...sorry I have a one autograph limit!

 Now she’s trying to play like she’s not a bitch  high maintenance, but I’m not buying it.  Beyonce, you can fool some of the people, all of the time, and you can fool all of the people, some of the time, but you can’t fool me at all.  This “regular look” is staged like a mofo, just like those pics of her and Jay in St. Barts.  Wow she’s really getting predictable.  She only pulls this crap because she thinks everyone is as brainless as she is.  Gotta love those platforms, though.

5 Responses to “Beyonce… Just Stop It!”

  1. BlackLadyDoctor Says:

    I believe she’s staging her ‘regular’ girl look as well… Not sure if its because of the economy or she’s trying to be seen as a serious actress. Hmmmmm?

  2. hi blacklady…thank you for visitng and taking the time to comment. I think it’s both of the reasons you stated, and damage control for her diva song.

  3. loquacious Says:

    thank you!! You are so true! We all know how phony she is, but now it’s getting downright predictable!! Good get!!

  4. dirtygurl Says:

    thx for dropping in loqu…come back often

  5. loquacious Says:

    I like this blog a lot. It’s a breath of fresh air, trust! I’ll be back often :-).

Leave a Reply

